Vorstand

seit 23.02.2018

Amt
Adresse
Telefon
1. Vorsitzender Franz Margraf, Bischofsbergweg 26
1-Vorsitzender@rhoenklub-zv-mellrichstadt.de
5712
2. VorsitzenderWolfgang Feiler, Rennsteigweg 2
2-Vorsitzender@rhoenklub-zv-mellrichstadt.de
7544
Schriftführerin
Ingrid Kahle, Ignaz-Reder-Straße 30
Schriftfuehrer@rhoenklub-zv-mellrichstadt.de
1047
Kassenwartin
Ingrid Feiler, Rennsteigweg 2
kassenwart@rhoenklub-zv-mellrichstadt.de
7544
Wanderwart
Wolfgang Feiler, Rennsteigweg 2
wanderwart@rhoenklub-zv-mellrichstadt.de
7544
1. Wegewart
Lothar Breun, Ignaz-Reder-Straße 25
1-wegewart@rhoenklub-zv-mellrichstadt.de
1654
2. Wegewart
Wilfried Kahle, Ignaz-Reder-Straße 30
2-wegewart@rhoenklub-zv-mellrichstadt.de
1047
Familienwartin
Ulrike Sterzinger, Paul-Schedius-Weg 6
familienwart@rhoenklub-zv-mellrichstadt.de
9120
Kulturwartin
Evelyn Müller, Bergstraße 19
kulturwart@rhoenklub-zv-mellrichstadt.de
9926
Naturschutzwart
Roland Wolf, Schützenstr. 14 Frickenhausen
naturschutzwart@rhoenklub-zv-mellrichstadt.de
09773-1315
Pressewart
Georg Will, Thüringer-Straße 4
pressewart@rhoenklub-zv-mellrichstadt.de
5419
Beisitzer
Waltraud Breun, Ignaz-Reder-Straße 25
1654

Norbert Mültner, Bauerngasse 40
1064

Erwin van Eckert, Meininger Landstr. 29
5821
Roman Storath, Neuleite 3
bergwandern@rhoenklub-zv-mellrichstadt.de
1748

Wenn nicht anders angegeben, alle wohnhaft in 97638 Mellrichstadt, Telefonvorwahl 09776/…